Tuesday, March 02, 2010

TaDa Creative Studios 2010 - 2011 DT Announcement!

It’s time for us at TaDa Creative Studios to announce our 2010-2011 Design Team!!! Our decision was very difficult, and we thank all of you that took the time to submit your work!!! We did have several current DT members resubmit to the team, and we are thrilled to still have them onboard.

Our new 2010-2011 Design Team Members are:
Christy Davis
Julie Detlef
Stacey Hansen
Margie Higuchi
Katie Renz
Nicole Stark

We have also created some new positions on our Design Team. These members will be called TaDa Design Team Toppers. They will be like the added sprinkles on top of a really good dessert. Each of them will be guests on our blog once a quarter, and will share their talent as a little extra bonus to the Design Team.

Our 2010-2011 Design Team Toppers are:
Rita Barakat
Susan Dupre
Marianne Luken

And last but not least, we will have a TaDa Challenge Hostess. We are proud and happy to announce that our founding DT Coordinator, Tracey Wilder will be taking on this position. She has shared her talent with us from the beginning, and we are thrilled to have her be an important part of our future team. Don’t be surprised if you see her wearing many more hats than this along the way.

Please note that we will be contacting each of you individually this week, regarding your role on the team. We have many responsibilities to divide up, and we look forward to your participation. Once we decide on each member’s role, we will make a decision on who will be the DT Coordinator for TaDa.

Thank you so much ladies, and CONGRATULATIONS!

SO EXCITED to be continuing with this wonderful manufacturer! Can't wait to see what our new DT members and DT Toppers have in their creative minds! I'm sure I will be inspired by them :) Welcome, designers, and let's make it work....in my best Tim Gunn/Project Runway voice! Heehee!!

1 comment:

Beth Pingry said...

Wahoo Margie!! Way to go!!